We respect your
right to privacy!

Cookie settings

By clicking on "Accept" , you consent to use cookies and other technologies (provided by us and other trusted partners). We use such data for anonymous statistical purposes, tailor-made settings and to display personalized content and advertisements. It will help to provide you with an improved website experience. Please find out more about this topic in our Privacy Policy | Imprint

  • These cookies are absolutely necessary for the operation of this site and enable safety related functionalities, for example. Additionally, this type of cookie is as well used to save your personal cookie settings.

  • In order to further improve both our offer and website, we collect anonymized data for statistics and analyzes. By means of these cookies we can, for example, analyze the number of visitors and the effect of certain pages on our website by optimizing our content.

  • We use these cookies to improve usability of the site for you. For example, based on an accommodation search you already made, you can conveniently access the same lodging when you visit our website again.

  • These cookies are used to display personalized content that matches your interests. It enables us to provide you with offers that are particularly relevant to your personally planned trip.

Bike EXPO

Ötztal Cycle Marathon 2022

The Bike EXPO in the sports hall and around Freizeit Arena’s outdoor area is just perfect to discover the latest trends as well as classics in road cycling.

 

Cuore Cuore of Switzerland GmbH www.cuore.ch
Bikedress Bike Dress www.bikedress.de
Fingerscrossed Fingerscrossed GmbH www.fingerscrossed.design
Stages Cycling Shore Sportsworks GmbH - Stages Cycling www.stagescycling.com
TREK Trek Fahrrad GmbH www.trekbikes.com
OAKLEY OAKLEY www.oakley.com
Glanzer Sport Glanzer GmbH und CO KG www.glanzer.at
Sport 4 You Sport4You www.sport4you.at
Mavic Mavic SAS www.mavic.com
Eleven Eleven Sportswear s.r.o. www.eleven-sportswear.at
pb shop PB-Shop.AT www.pb-shop.at
Lacomed Lacomed S.a.s. www.lacomedswiss.com
Assos Assos Europe GmbH & CoKG www.assos.com
GARMIN Garmin Österreich www.garmin.com
NOM Training Sportfood NOM Training Sportfood www.nom-sportsfood.com
Agressive Bikes Agressive Bikes www.agressivebikes.com
DT Swiss DT Swiss www.dtswiss.com
Tubolito Tubolito www.tubolito.com
SANTINI SANTINI www.santinicycling.com
Lume Traveler Lume Traveler www.lumetraveler.com
Myventures Myvantures www.myvanture.com
Specialistapoint Specialistapoint www.specialistapoint.com
Schuhbert Schuhbert www.schuhbert.com
Power 2 max Power 2 max www.power2max.com
Bemer Bemer susanneengelhardt.bemergroup.com
Hammer Nutrition Hammer Nutrition hammernutrition.at
SRM - Schoberer Rad Messtechnik GmbH SRM - Schoberer Rad Messtechnik GmbH www.srm.de

 

  • 17°C

  • Live