We respect your
right to privacy!

Cookie settings

By clicking on "Accept" , you consent to use cookies and other technologies (provided by us and other trusted partners). We use such data for anonymous statistical purposes, tailor-made settings and to display personalized content and advertisements. It will help to provide you with an improved website experience. Please find out more about this topic in our Privacy Policy | Imprint

  • These cookies are absolutely necessary for the operation of this site and enable safety related functionalities, for example. Additionally, this type of cookie is as well used to save your personal cookie settings.

  • In order to further improve both our offer and website, we collect anonymized data for statistics and analyzes. By means of these cookies we can, for example, analyze the number of visitors and the effect of certain pages on our website by optimizing our content.

  • We use these cookies to improve usability of the site for you. For example, based on an accommodation search you already made, you can conveniently access the same lodging when you visit our website again.

  • These cookies are used to display personalized content that matches your interests. It enables us to provide you with offers that are particularly relevant to your personally planned trip.


Winners 2023

Ötztal Cycle Marathon

Winner 2023

Senni Manuel 6:49.18,3 | Meyer Janine 7:27.47,1

Rankings Ötztal Cycle Radmarathon

Top Overall Results 2023


Rank Name Time
1. Senni Manuel 6:49.18,3
2. Lakata Alban 6:51.59,3
3. Hoogerland Johnny 6:53.13,6
4. Leopold Hans-Jörg 6:56.30,5
5. Schiffer Anton 6:59.02,7


Rank Name Time
1. Meyer Janine 7:27.47,1
2. Arnaudo Samantha 7:47.26,6
3. Rossmann Catherine 8:00.12,9
4. Van der Moeren Ils 8:05.28,4
5. Prieling Nadja 8:12.53,9

Results & Winners

Ötztal Cycle Marathon 2003 - 2022

  • 23°C

  • Live